you can now kill me

Twilight Eclipse Rocky Soundtrack.

  1. Metric – Eclipse (All Yours)
  2. MUSE – Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
  3. The Bravery – Ours
  4. Florence + The Machine – Heavy In Your Arms
  5. Sia – My Love
  6. Fanfarlo – Atlas
  7. The Black Keys – Chop And Change
  8. The Dead Weather – Rolling In On A Burning Tire
  9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – Let’s Get Lost
  10. Vampire Weekend – Jonathan Low
  11. UNKLE – With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
  12. Eastern Conference Champions – A Million Miles An Hour
  13. Band of Horses – Life On Earth
  14. Cee Lo Green – What Part of Forever
  15. Howard Shore – Jacob’s Theme
  16. Battles – The Line
  17. Bombay Bicycle Club – How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
  18. Fanfarlo – “Atlas” (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)
  19. Cee Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever” (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only) par NYLON.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s