crocrodile.

Nylon’s Reporter from COACHELLA.

Hi guys!

I’m going to post a few things I learned on day two at Coachella.

1. Hula hoops are making a comeback.I saw at least five girls swiveling their hips to keep their hoops in orbit out on the polo grounds. They looked like they were having a great time, but for me, this just brought back painful memories: I actually came in last in a hula hooping contest in 2nd grade.

2. The official uniform of Coachella is cut-off jean shorts, a drape-y, belly-baring white tee, and an Indian headdress.I was having some photo issues yesterday, so I don’t have a shot of this, but just trust me! I’ll try to get a shot today!

Juste histoire de prendre l’air, demain je prends mon Hula Hoops à l’école, histoire de faire comme si j’y étais aussi… “L’année prochaine !”

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

